Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Golden Goose ggdbsosit

Golden Goose recurring theme

Tonal treaded rubber outsole. Understated design and clean lines: our Starter sneakers are the most minimalistic versions in the Golden Goose world. I typically wear mine with denim, faux leather leggings, or workout sets. As you can see in these photos, I wear mine when we're traveling all the time because these are days I know I'll be walking around a ton and I want to be comfortable.

Perforated detailing at sides.Tonal signature leather graphic applique at outer sides. On the rear, the zebra-print pony skin detail makes these sneakers even more unique. Basketball heritage is a Golden Goose recurring theme in our collections, manifesting itself through retro and varsity style sneakers.

Tonal suede pull-loop at heel collar. maybe it's because I am a star lover, but I mean what girl doesn't love shoes? They always fit. Handcrafted low-top buffed leather and suede sneakers in white. Golden Goose founders Alessandro Gallo and Francesca Rinaldo describe the Superstar sneakers as being an "emotional product that is authentic and never artificial." They look as though they've already lived a good life, full of adventure, and encourage you to do more of the same.

First, I'll tell y'all why golden goose sneakers have been worth the money for me. A statement of lifestyle and self-expression, the Yeah. Textile logo patch at tongue. The controversial kicks from 2016 were a tatty pair of dirty-pink shoes with dulled strips of silvery duct tape on both heel and toe, with seriously frayed laces that seemed seconds away from ripping apart - and each pair sold online and at Barneys New York cost a whopping $585.

Super-Star sneakers in leather with glittery GGDB star. Super-Star sneakers in leather with leopard print heel tab. Textile logo patch at padded tongue. Red Yeah sneakers with purple star and snakeskin-print insert. Round toe. Starter sneakers in leather with leopard-print heel tab.

Smudging, distressing, and perforated detailing throughout. White logo stamp at heel tab. With many premium shoes and sneakers I have tried, the majority of them have fallen quite hard at this hurdle, fortunately Golden Goose is not one of them! I cautiously slipped each shoe on waiting for that uncomfortable pinch I know only too well yet to my surprise it never materialised, not even a hint of discomfort.

Partager cet article
Repost0
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article