Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Golden Goose ggdbsosit

Golden Goose Slide and suede

Compared to rival brands at the same price point, Golden Goose packaging is very poor. Lace-up closure in grey. I won't always splurge on a pair of sneakers, but these were just too hard to resist when I first tried them on years ago. Purestar white sneakers.

Lace-up closure in black with white printed logo. Smudging and scuffing throughout. A statement of lifestyle and self-expression, the Yeah. We love to take our most iconic styles and update them with refined details, giving them a new identity. Signature leather star applique in yellow, croc-embossed leather trim in blue, Golden Goose Slide and suede piping in orange, and gold-tone logo stamp at outer side.

Handcrafted low-top glittered canvas, suede, and buffed calfskin Golden Goose sneakers in white and gunmetal-tone. We like to mix different materials and treatments to write a new story every time. Any nice bag I have ever owned has come into my life via an anniversary, Christmas, or I messed up.

Padded collar. Although I love them all, the leopard pair has to be my favorite. Even during my first walk around town, I received no blisters or cuts on the sides of my feet or the heels. Smudging and distressing throughout. I think they add an instant "cool" element to any outfit.

Signature buffed nappa leather star applique in red at outer side. Logo patch at padded tongue. Textile logo applique in red at white padded tongue. Golden Goose's Superstar sneakers have been made from a dimensional mix of black mesh and leather. Round toe.

Signature leather star applique in white and gold-tone logo stamp at outer sides. They are weatherproof, by Golden Goose Sneakers the way, so rain or so never seems to be a problem for wearers. Round toe. Signature graphic applique in metallic purple at outer side. Smudging and distressing throughout.

Sooo the price per wear justifies it for me. I've had mine for years and they've all held up incredibly well even though I've worn them a ton. One of my favorite things to do on here is share reviews with you guys, and I have another one for today: my honest review of Golden Goose's PURESTAR sneakers.

Partager cet article
Repost0
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article